Música: Tame Impala

Space around me where my soul can breathe
I’ve got body that my mind can leave
Nothing else matters, I don’t care what I miss
Company’s okay
Solitude is bliss
There’s a party in my head and no one is invited
And you will never come close to how I feel
You will never come close to how I feel
Movement doesn’t flow
Quite like it does when I’m alone
I’ll be the one who’s free
You and all your friends
Can watch me, today
Don’t ask me how you’re supposed to feel
You will never come close to how I feel
Música: Solitude Is Bliss
Clique aqui para escutar a música
tame-impala-cover-420x4201
Deixe um comentário

